Newcastle United in the FA Cup third round draw: What time is it? What ball number? Can I watch it?

Newcastle United will learn their FA Cup third round opponents in Monday evening’s draw.

The draw for the FA Cup third round takes place on Monday as Newcastle United prepare to enter the world’s oldest football competition once again.

Eddie Howe’s side are fighting to retain their Premier League status but fans are eager for a cup run, as long as it doesn’t impact the former.

When is the FA Cup third round draw?

The FA Cup third round draw takes place on Monday, December 6 at 7pm.

Can I watch the FA Cup third round draw live?

Yes, it’s on ITV4.

The draw will commence as part of the coverage for the FA Cup second round Hertfordshire derby between Boreham Wood v St Albans City.

What ball number are Newcastle United?

Newcastle United are ball number 29.

Who are the rest of the teams in the FA Cup third round draw?

Premier League and Championship clubs join the League One, League Two and non-league sides to have progressed to the third round stage.

1. AFC Bournemouth, 2. Arsenal, 3. Aston Villa, 4. Barnsley, 5. Birmingham City, 6. Blackburn Rovers, 7. Blackpool, 8. Brentford, 9. Brighton & Hove Albion, 10. Bristol City, 11. Burnley, 2. Cardiff City, 13. Chelsea, 14. Coventry City, 15. Crystal Palace, 16. Derby County, 17. Everton, 18. Fulham, 19. Huddersfield Town, 20. Hull City. 21. Leeds United, 22. Leicester City, 23. Liverpool, 24. Luton Town, 25. Manchester City, 26. Manchester United. 27. Middlesbrough, 28. Millwall, 29. NEWCASTLE UNITED, 30. Norwich City, 31. Nottingham Forest, 32. Peterborough United, 33. Preston North End, 34. Queens Park Rangers, 35. Reading, 36. Sheffield United, 37. Southampton, 38. Stoke City, 39. Swansea City, 40. Tottenham Hotspur, 41. Watford, 42. West Bromwich Albion, 43. West Ham United, 44. Wolverhampton Wanderers, 45. Yeovil Town, 46. Bristol Rovers, 47. Port Vale, 48. Morecambe, 49. Hartlepool United, 50. AFC Wimbledon, 51. Wigan Athletic, 52. Leyton Orient, 53. Cambridge United, 54. Mansfield Town, 55. Swindon Town, 56. Rotherham United, 57. Charlton Athletic, 58. Boreham Wood or St Albans City, 59. Kidderminster Harriers, 60. Shrewsbury Town, 61. Chesterfield, 62. Plymouth Argyle, 63. Ipswich Town or Barrow, 64. Harrogate Town.

When will the FA Cup third round ties take place?

FA Cup third round fixtures are scheduled to take place on the weekend commencing Friday, January 7.

This falls after Newcastle United’s away trip to Southampton in the Premier League, and before the visit of Watford to St James’ Park.